Administrative Team

In addition to our technical staff, Makhetha development Consultants have a complement of highly competent and motivated support personnel who are responsible for the day to day running of the offices and for ensuring that aspect such as finances, staff issues and relationships with our clients are handled both professionally and competently. Some of the key support staff for the company are the following:

Zandile Mtyaru

Zandile Mtyaru

Personal Assistant to Directors
Location: Port Elizabeth
Email: zandile@makhetha.co.za
Qualification: National Diploma in Business Administration

read more
Zikona Mfingwana

Zikona Mfingwana

Human Resources Officer
Location: Port Elizabeth
Email: zikona.mfingwana@makhetha.co.za
Qualification: BA (Social work), Masters Diploma in Human Resources Management

read more
Mmopa Makhetha

Mmopa Makhetha

Office Administrator
Location: Maseru, Lesotho
Email: mmopa@makhetha.co.ls
Qualification: Certificate in PC Fundamentals. Certificate in PC Support

read more
Merelyne Lewis

Merelyne Lewis

Assistant Accounts Officer
Location: Port Elizabeth
Email: merelyne@makhetha.co.za
Merelyne is the Assistant Accounts Officer

read more
Nthabeleng Shepho

Nthabeleng Shepho

Finance Officer
Location: Maseru
Email: nthabeleng@makhetha.co.za
Qualification: General Accounting – Lesotho

read more
Andisa Gqotso

Andisa Gqotso

Administrative Secretary
Location: Port Elizabeth
Email: andisa@makhetha.co.za
Qualification: National Diploma – Business Management

read more
Nondumiso Zazini

Nondumiso Zazini

Registry Clerk
Location: Port Elizabeth
Email: nondumiso@makhetha.co.za
Nondumiso is responsible for the upkeep of records and files in the office

read more
Mookho Tlali

Mookho Tlali

Community Liaison Officer
Location: Maseru – Mohalalitoe Roads Project
Qualification: Diploma in Construction Management, Certificate in Basic Fire Fighting and Certificate in Basic First Aid

read more